Posted by: clevsea | May 6, 2008

Good sewing company for slips & more

Allow me to recommend a great new company. This sweetheart of a Christian lady is an expert seamstress. She took my measurements and sewed me a perfectly fitting slip. It is so professional… I can’t rave enough.
She will mail you the cutest little catalog of underpinnings and you will love the prices and the service.
Many of my on-line friends already know her and how godly she is. What a positively great example of Christianity she is and her sewing thus her products are fantastic.
If you’re in the market for some bloomers, slips, etc send her an email. I heartily recommend her and her work.
Terri..Womens/Childrens Underpinnings
Leave a Reply

Categories

